Contact Us

Prototek's Contact Directory


Prototek® Sheetmetal Fabrication, LLC
244 Burnham Intervale Road
Contoocook, NH 03229

Toll Free: 800-403-9777
Foreign: 00 800 403 9777
Local: 603-746-2001
Fax: 603-746-2002

Sheet Metal RFQs: Prototek® Fastquote fastquote@prototek.com
Open Order Inquiries: Customer Service cs@prototek.com
Darlene Isabelle President darlene@prototek.com
Josh Isabelle Vice President josh@prototek.com
Jessica Brown Controller jbrown@prototek.com
Keith Isabelle General Manager keith@prototek.com
PJ Swett Foreman pjswett@prototek.com
Brittney Gaynor Customer Service Manager bgaynor@prototek.com
Nancy Labarre Human Resources nlabarre@prototek.com
Tim Ottman Estimating tottman@prototek.com
Chad Magoon Estimating/Sales chad@prototek.com
Larry Hilton Estimating/Sales larry@prototek.com
Jesse Rennie Estimating/Sales jrennie@prototek.com
Jason Colby Engineering/Programming jcolby@prototek.com
James Dudash Engineering/Programming jdudash@prototek.com
Gerard Tracey Inspection inspection@prototek.com
David Wright Shipping Manager dwright@prototek.com
Anne Barranco Shipping Coordinator shipping@prototek.com
Bob Carberry Purchasing Manager bcarberry@prototek.com
Karina Reed Credit Representative kreed@prototek.com
Nick Isabelle Web Developer nick@prototek.com
Machining RFQs: Prototek® Quickquote quickquote@prototekmachining.com
Open Order Inquiries: Customer Service csmachining@prototek.com
Darlene Isabelle President darlene@prototek.com
Josh Isabelle Vice President josh@prototek.com
Jessica Brown Controller jbrown@prototek.com
Brian Francoeur General Manager bfrancoeur@prototekmachining.com
Corey Ordway Foreman cordway@prototekmachining.com
Brian Isabelle 2nd Shift Foreman bisabelle@prototekmachining.com
Troy Caruso Production Manager tcaruso@prototekmachining.com
Shannah Kimbal Customer Service csmachining@prototek.com
Shyla Young Estimating/Sales syoung@prototekmachining.com
Steve Boisvert Estimating/Sales sboisvert@prototekmachining.com
Marc Guild Programming mguild@prototekmachining.com
Zac Ordway Programming zac@prototek.com
Scott Johnson Inspection msinspection@prototek.com
David Wright Shipping Manager dwright@prototek.com
Anne Barranco Shipping Coordinator shipping@prototek.com
Kara Huckins Purchasing Manager purchasing@prototekmachining.com
Karina Reed Credit Representative kreed@prototek.com
Nick Isabelle Web Developer nick@prototek.com

Live Reviews

Please keep posts short. Email us any full reviews