Contact Us

Prototek's Contact Directory


Prototek® Sheetmetal Fabrication, LLC
244 Burnham Intervale Road
Contoocook, NH 03229

Toll Free: 800-403-9777
Foreign: 00 800 403 9777
Local: 603-746-2001
Fax: 603-746-2427

Contact
Position
Email
Sheet Metal RFQs: Prototek® Fastquote fastquote@prototek.com
Carrie Ellsworth Customer Service cs@prototek.com
Darlene Isabelle President darlene@prototek.com
Josh Isabelle Vice President josh@prototek.com
Larry Hilton Estimating/Sales larry@prototek.com
Brittney Gaynor Customer Service Manager bgaynor@prototek.com
Deborah Sullivan Human Resources/Credit Rep dsullivan@prototek.com
Chad Magoon Estimating/Sales chad@prototek.com
Jesse Rennie Estimating/Sales jrennie@prototek.com
James Smith Estimating/Sales jsmith@prototek.com
Jason Colby Engineering/Programming jcolby@prototek.com
James Dudash Engineering/Programming jdudash@prototek.com
Tammy Locke Quality Manager inspection@prototek.com
Dave Wright Sales/Estimating dwright@prototek.com
Reggie Bartlett Shipping Coordinator shipping@prototek.com
Bob Carberry Purchasing Manager bcarberry@prototek.com
Brian Isabelle Production Control bisabelle@prototekmachining.com
Shannah Kimball Customer Service cs@prototek.com
Spenser Gurner Foreman sgurner@prototek.com
Nick Isabelle Web Developer nick@prototek.com
Machining RFQs: Prototek® Quickquote quickquote@prototekmachining.com
Tracy Dubreuil Customer Service csmachining@prototek.com
Darlene Isabelle President darlene@prototek.com
Josh Isabelle Vice President josh@prototek.com
Dave Wright Sales/Estimating dwright@prototek.com
Brian Francoeur General Manager bfrancoeur@prototekmachining.com
Corey Ordway Foreman/Purchasing cordway@prototekmachining.com
Zac Ordway Programming zac@prototek.com
Matt McSweeney Inspector/Estimating msinspection@prototek.com
Wendy McLauchlan Estimating/Sales quickquote@prototekmachining.com
Nick Isabelle Web Developer nick@prototek.com

Live Reviews

Please keep posts short. Email us any full reviews